Education

520f466e-f6aa-11e2-89d4-22000a91e9a7-medium.pngEducation and training in our school is aimed towards adults. We can train anyone within 18+ years of age, as this is when individuals form a certain level of understanding and gain the responsibility for their actions.

The development depends on your own evolutionary leap forward and above everything else. Committing to something of this caliber is not possible for everyone as it requires a change in human consciousness. Education in our school is set in stages, as the capabilities of each person and the speed of learning and advancement of evolutionary development path is all different. Obtaining knowledge does not equal progress within development, this is something different entirely.

Reading the right books is necessary, but not sufficient enough for you to develop. Only by understanding the information transmitted to you will you gain knowledge, and start your own Human development as you interact with the world. If a person uses the correct interactions with the world, only then can they develop. Improper interaction leads to involution. Therefore, without the knowledge of the cosmic nature an individual can only create more problems.

Knowledge - is a tool, without which nothing can be done. Without it you can lose what you have achieved. With the freedom of understanding - an individual can get to shape their own sequence of events in life. This is called the ability to control your own destiny as you become responsible for every act. In our development programs we lay out the information that a person cannot develop when their activities are focused only on themselves. You must always give and not be blinded, be reasonable with the knowledge of what is happening to you. Development can only happen when an individual doesn't only act for themselves but also for others around them.

When reading large amounts of information the brain is filled with knowledge and becomes wiser, but an evolutionary development is possible only through actions. The right action is only achieved through work in practice, not through yoga or meditating exercises but actual actions towards the world around you.

It is necessary to overcome your laziness and constant doubt, constantly push yourself forward. But without an understanding of how these processes work it is impossible to move forward in such direction.

Brain development - is not only achieved by filling in information. The disclosure of hidden human abilities and capabilities is necessary to develop the whole human energy structure, not just the brain. Only if the entire energy system is developed can the brain be led to a state of proper operation, when you start to expand its capacity. Only then can we talk about a person as a co-creator. These processes are explained in our training seminars.

With the help of our training an individual can get feedback and be able to expand their influence in their surrounding society and in the world.


Writing training

By passing distance learning you can acquire your own issue of certificates.

Learn more.

Ask a Question

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
The text of the message: *
Enter the characters, in the picture: *
loading...

Обучение

520f466e-f6aa-11e2-89d4-22000a91e9a7-medium.pngОбучение в нашей Школе – это обучение для взрослых. У нас могут обучаться люди любого возраста с 18 лет, когда сформировался определенный уровень понимания ответственности за свои поступки.

Развитие это ра – звитие, Виток «Ра» - эволюционный скачек вперед, выше. Совершить его за три дня никому невозможно, так как это требует изменения сознания человека. Образование в нашей Школе идет поэтапно, по мере возможностей каждого человека и скорость обучения и продвижения по пути эволюционного развития у всех разная. Получение знания – не есть равенство развития. Поспешность здесь не оправдывается, а только тормозит человека.

Читать правильные книги необходимо, но этого недостаточно для того, чтобы развиваться. Только понимание переданной вам информации дает знание, и развитие человека начинается только тогда, когда он начинает взаимодействовать с этим миром. Если у человека будет правильное взаимодействие с миром, только тогда он может развиваться. При неправильном его взаимодействии идет инволюция. Поэтому без знаний космической природы человека можно получить только проблемы.

Знания – это инструмент, без которого ничего невозможно сделать. Без них можно потерять даже то, что у вас было наработано. Имея же понимание - человек получает свободу в формировании событийного ряда своей жизни. Это еще называется умение управлять своей судьбой. Он становится ответственным за каждый свой поступок. В наших программах развития заложено, что человек не может развиваться, когда его деятельность направлена только на себя. Отдавать, опять-таки, надо не вслепую, паразитам, а разумно с осознанием происходящего, а для этого опять-таки нужны знания. Развитие будет только в том случае, когда человек действует не только для себя лично, а обязательно для других людей.

При прочтении большого количества информации мозг да, будет наполняться знаниями и поумнеет, но эволюционное развитие возможно только через действие. Правильное действие только через труд в практиках, но не через йогу, где сидишь, замкнувшись на себя и все).

Необходимо постоянное преодоление лени и сомнений, постоянно толкать себя вперед. Но без понимания как действуют эти процессы — это невозможно.

Развитие мозга – это не только наполнение его информацией. Для раскрытия скрытых способностей и возможностей человека необходимо развитие всей энергоструктуры человека, а не только мозга. Только если развить всю энергосистему можно вывести мозг на состояние такого функционирования, когда он сам начнет создавать потенциал и тогда можно говорить о человеке, как о со-Творце. Эти процессы мы объясняем на наших обучающих семинарах.

С помощью нашего обучения человек может получить обратную связь и только потом он сможет расширить масштабы своего воздействия в социуме и в мире.


Запись на обучение

Дистанционное обучение с выдачей сертификатов.

Ознакомиться подробнее.

Задайте ваш вопрос

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
Текст сообщения: *
Введите символы, изображённые на картинке: *
loading...