Initiation

Initiation – symbolically, it is the death of the old and the resurrection of the new. Initiation means the awakening on a new level of consciousness, and the birth of a new conscious outlook on the world (perception of the world). The meaning of initiation – is the implementation of an accelerated spiritual growth.

During initiation, you are getting an increased frequency (your frequency of vibration), which allows you to find inner strengths to go further, from one level of the internal (personal) development to another. Often, such a transition can be accompanied by problems and difficulties in life as if someone, specially, has thrown onto you a lot of problems at once. This is because you have been offered to conduct an analysis of everything that is old and useless in your life, and that will not be needed at the new level.

A person (adult) can achieve a sense of completion, or conscious existence, through the connection of the consciousness with the sub-conscious content of the mind. From this, union arises, by using Jung’s terminology in can be described as - "the transcendent function of the soul", with the help of which, a person can attain the highest goal: the full realization of the spiritual potential of the individual - “I”(Self).

Our school holds co-tuning/attunement (or so-called initiation) to spiritual frequencies. An individual's desire to obtain and use them shows their efforts to achieve that goal - the conscious operation of the consciousness and sub-consciousness. We call it an attunement (co-tuning) of conductors of the consciousness. With their help, the content of the sub-consciousness can be made available to the conscious mind. In course of time, certain information, symbols and signs, which are sent to us from the subtle planes/levels, will then become clear and easily understandable for the human mind.

In other words, it is related to the liberation, or the transcendent overcome of any models and patterns of existence, which have been pre-set for us. It happens when a person moves to the next, more mature and higher stage of their development.

520f466e-f6aa-11e2-89d4
However, the initiation and attunement (co-tuning) do not provide this opportunity automatically. They are associated with certain stages in the life of an individual.

A person, who has gained access to the high-frequency Spiritual flows, must know that frequencies can help, but do not do the work for them. An output to a high-frequency level depends only on the work ethic of a person.

Channels of the Supreme Mind can help us overpass our old values, but new lifestyle should be practically implemented in the reality, not just theoretically conceived.

You must understand the following: if you do not figure out the meaning of life situations that were given to you in order to resolve them, and if you do not adjust your lifestyle to the appropriate direction, then time may be lost, and positive changes in your life will not happen.

With the help of high-frequency channels, and under their influence, anyone can reconcile the conflicting elements of their identity and can achieve a balance that will make them truly human and a true master of him/herself, but not a slave of his/her low animal nature.

If a person has managed to do this, then at the end of the process of transformational changes, prior to the Master's level, the subtle bodies of that person become able to let through and operate with the energies of the transmitted channels of the Spiritual plane of the higher level – the Master of the 3rd degree of initiation.

Initiation – in fact, is a process that begins with the rite of subjection, followed by a period of tests and examinations of the qualitative aspects of a human, and ending by the ritual liberation of the human Spirit. An individual becomes intelligent and self-sufficient, departing away from their animalistic instincts and needs.

Initiation in the School of Cosmo Knowledge allows a person to move from the one type of outlook on the world (after its destruction), to another, which is more complete and perfect. Moreover, this allows a person to adapt physically and mentally to life in two worlds - the spiritual and the social.

Attunement and Initiation


Initiation Mystery - The Past and Present


Possibilities after Initiation


Writing training

By passing distance learning you can acquire your own issue of certificates.

Learn more.

Ask a Question

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
The text of the message: *
Enter the characters, in the picture: *
loading...

Посвящение

Посвящение (инициация)- символически это смерть старого и воскрешение в новом качестве. Посвящение означает пробуждение на новом уровне сознания, и рождение для нового осознанного Мировосприятия. Смысл посвящения – осуществление ускоренного духовного роста.


Вы получаете во время проведения посвящения повышение частотности, что позволяет человеку найти в себе силы для перехода с одного уровня внутреннего развития на другой. Зачастую такой переход может сопровождаться проблемами и сложностями в жизни, как будто кто-то специально подбросил все проблемы разом. Это так, поскольку предлагается провести разбор старого и ненужного, в чем у вас нет надобности на новом уровне.

У взрослого человека чувство завершенности, или осознанного существования, достигается через соединение сознания с подсознательным содержимым разума. Из ϶ᴛᴏго союза возникает, используя термин Юнга, "трансцендентная функция души", посредством кᴏᴛᴏᴩой человек может достичь ϲʙᴏей высочайшей цели: полной реализации потенциала ϲʙᴏего духовного индивидуального Я.

В нашей школе проводятся сонастройки (или, так называемое посвящение) на духовные частоты. Желание человека их получить и использовать олицетворяют усилия человека по достижению ϶ᴛᴏй цели – осознанного функционирования сознания и подсознания. У нас это называется сонатсройкой проводников сознания. С их помощью содержимое подсознания может стать доступным сознающему разуму. Информация, символы и знаки тонких планов становятся понятными со временем разуму человека.

Другими словами, это имеют отношение к освобождению, или трансцендентному преодолению любых заданных моделей и шаблонов существования по мере продвижения человека к очередной, более зрелой или более высокой, стадии своего развития.

520f466e-f6aa-11e2-89d4
И посвящение и сонастройки не предоставляют эту возможность автоматически. Они связаны с определенными этапами в жизни личности.

Получающий доступ к высокочастотных Духовным потокам должен знать, что частоты помогают, но не делают работу за человека. Выходы на более высокочастотный уровень зависит только от трудоспособности человека.

Каналы Высшего Разума помогают преодолевать внутри старые ценности и пока не будет реализован (а не просто задуман) новый образ жизни.

Необходимо понять: если не разобраться в предлагаемых к разрешению ситуациях и не изменить в соответствующую сторону образ жизни, то момент может быть упущен и изменений в жизни человека не происходит.

Путем воздействия на себя высокочастотными каналами любой человек может примирить конфликтующие элементы своей личности и достичь равновесия, которое сделает его по-настоящему человеком, истинным хозяином самого себя, не ведомым его низшей животной природой.

Если человеку это удается, то по окончании процесса трансформационных преобразований к уровню Магистра, тонкие тела ученика становятся способными пропускать и оперировать с энергиями переданных каналов Духовного плана высшего уровня - Магистра 3 ступени посвящения.


Посвящение, в сущности, - процесс, начинающийся с обряда подчинения, за которым следует период испытаний и проверок человека на качественность, заканчивающийся обрядом освобождения человеческого Духа. Человек становиться разумным и самодостаточным, уходит от своих животных инстинктов и потребностей.

Посвящения в Школе Космознаний позволяют сегодня перейти человеку от одного мировосприятия (через его разрушение), к другому, более полному и совершенному; адаптироваться физически и духовно к жизни в двух мирах – духовном и социальном.

СОНАСТРОЙКА И ИНИЦИАЦИЯ
ПОСВЯЩЕНИЯ И МИСТЕРИИ ПРОШЛОГО И НАСТОЯЩЕГО
ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ПОСЛЕ ПОСВЯЩЕНИЯ

Запись на обучение

Дистанционное обучение с выдачей сертификатов.

Ознакомиться подробнее.

Задайте ваш вопрос

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
Текст сообщения: *
Введите символы, изображённые на картинке: *
loading...