Explanation of the aura colors

300px-Button_Icon_White.svg.png

white - a sign of wisdom, enlightenment, religion, intuition and a high level of awareness of the world.

300px-Button_Icon_Cyan.svg.png

Blue - the color of communication skills, learning ability, creativity, inner freedom, confidence and harmony, internal security, sincere faith, hypersensitivity. Light blue and off-blue - the color of fear, depression, increased anxiety, alienation, "samoedstva" closure.

300px-Button_Icon_Yellow.svg.png

Yellow - symbolizes the vital masculine energy; It is the color of intellect, rationality, logic thinking, practicality, success, responsibility and firmness. Dirty yellow - paralysis of will, an overabundance of negative thoughts.

300px-Button_Icon_Green.svg.png

Green - the color of balance and harmony, warmth of heart, love for nature and people. It is the color of growth, change and the upcoming birth of a new perception, healing energy. Dirty-green - the color of depression, anguish.

300px-Button_Icon_Red.svg.png

Red - the color of energy, which is the source of vitality, passion, desire, heightened emotionality, physical activity, determination and strength of character. Dirty red - the color of aggression and fear.

300px-Button_Icon_Orange.svg.png

Orange - the color that reflects the creativity, sexuality, self-confidence, a sign of a strong personality that attracts others to its positive attitude to life. Dirty Orange - indicates an unstable psycho-emotional condition, the development of negative thoughts and habits.

300px-Button_Icon_Fuchsia.svg.png

Pink - the color of compassion, purity, love of beauty and art. The color of sacrifice. Pink color in clusters - energy storage grievances. Women in most cases shows that already present benign.

300px-Button_Icon_Blue.svg.png

Blue - the color of calm. Speaking of loyalty, fidelity, as well as the abilities of clairvoyance and telepathy. It indicates a certain level of initiation. Dark blue - the color of depression, anxiety, confusion. Purple - reflects the presence in man of spiritual power. He talks about the ability to penetrate into the essence of human nature and live for others, commitment to high ideals and opportunities for spiritual growth. Dark purple color is most common among people with mental disorders, homosexuals, drug addicts.


Back

Writing training

By passing distance learning you can acquire your own issue of certificates.

Learn more.

Ask a Question

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
The text of the message: *
Enter the characters, in the picture: *
loading...

Расшифровка цветов ауры

300px-Button_Icon_White.svg.png

Белый - признак мудрости, просветленности, религиозности, высокого уровня интуиции и осознания окружающего мира.

300px-Button_Icon_Cyan.svg.png

Голубой – цвет коммуникабельности, обучаемости, творчества, внутренней свободы, доверия и гармонии, внутренней защищенности, искренней веры, повышенной чувствительности. Темно-голубой и грязно-синий – цвета страха, депрессивности, повышенной тревожности, отстраненности, «самоедства», замкнутости.

300px-Button_Icon_Yellow.svg.png

Желтый – символизирует жизненную мужскую энергию; это цвет интеллекта, рациональности, логического мышления, практичности, успеха, ответственности, твердости. Грязно-желтый – парализацию воли, переизбыток негативных мыслей.

300px-Button_Icon_Green.svg.png

Зеленый – цвет сбалансированности и гармонии, сердечной теплоты, любви к природе и людям. Это цвет роста, предстоящих перемен и рождения нового восприятия, целительной энергии. Грязно-зеленый – цвет депрессии, тоски.

300px-Button_Icon_Red.svg.png

Красный – цвет энергии, которая является источником жизненной силы, страсти, желания, повышенной эмоциональности, физической активности, решительности и твердости характера. Грязно-красный – цвет агрессии, страха.

300px-Button_Icon_Orange.svg.png

Оранжевый – цвет, отражающий творческую активность, сексуальность, уверенность в себе, признак сильной личности, которая привлекает окружающих своим позитивным отношением к жизни. Грязно-оранжевый – говорит о нестабильном психоэмоциональном состоянии, развитии негативных мыслей, привычек.

300px-Button_Icon_Fuchsia.svg.png

Розовый – цвет сострадания, чистоты, любви к красоте и искусству. Цвет самопожертвования. Розовый цвет в сгустках – накопление энергии обид. У женщин в большинстве случаев свидетельствует о том, что уже присутствуют доброкачественные образования.

300px-Button_Icon_Blue.svg.png

Синий – цвет спокойствия. Говорит о преданности, верности, а также о способностях к ясновидению и телепатии. Указывает на определенный уровень Посвящения. Темно-синий – цвет депрессии, тревожности, спутанности сознания. Фиолетовый – отражает присутствие в человеке духовной силы. Он говорит о способности проникать в суть человеческой природы и жить для других, о приверженности к высоким идеалам и возможностям духовного роста. Темно-фиолетовый цвет чаще всего встречается у людей с нарушенной психикой, гомосексуалистов, наркоманов.


Назад в раздел

Запись на обучение

Дистанционное обучение с выдачей сертификатов.

Ознакомиться подробнее.

Задайте ваш вопрос

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
Текст сообщения: *
Введите символы, изображённые на картинке: *
loading...