School kosmoznany

The main activity of the school today - is the transfer of energy and information to people. This is usually achieved by being in a group or woking individually via training and treatment by non-traditional methods.

After training in the 1-2 stages you get information on energy based interactions associated with the Man-Earth-Universe, and you learn the techniques of spiritual energy diagnostics (visual and remote). You will additionally possess a variety of healing techniques and practices, depending on the direction of your interests. The most crucial point however is learning the availability of various energy-field structures and how to manage any destructive programs or other energetic presences (the minus energy matrix).

During training you will learn to control various energy flows and be familiar with contactless interaction by learning special techniques for the development of zen vision, master methods of constructing power protection and more. Transferable skills involve the spiritual path of development, which allows you to further reveal your hidden opportunities and abilities.

With further training and dedication you will be able to treat any disease within yourself and other people, you will be able to  change your fate and the fate of others, to solve the problems of karma, and remove magical programs of any force which creates limitations. You become immune to any magical effects and can provide real help to the World.

Before the teaching methods however, you must go through unconventional therapy, as well as through various esoteric techniques and practices, it is necessary to pass a preliminary interview and purification. Photo of your aura will allow you to see the status of your energy field at the start of training.

There is both a group and individual work with people. Those that are interested can read the training program set out below. The program involves mandatory participation in seminars that teach various issues within cosmo energy, as well as skills of meditation techniques and practices.

Important information!

For those who want to work professionally with the methods of spiritual healing taught in the School of Cosmo Knowledge - Cosmoenergetics  is the Classical Direction.

International Classic Cosmo Energy Federation (ICCF) is the name of the International Federation of Classical Cosmo Energy. ICCF is officially registered in March 2009, registration number 40008137727. In December 2009, ICCF was adopted in the World Health Organization and is part of the Alliance of Labour and Health in Washington, DC USA. The main task of WHO - the health of people of the world, and the task of the WHO Division, which includes the ICCF - is the health of doctors in the world, as the doctors also need treatment. WHO has set cosmo energists that are members of the ICCF, with their task of treating doctors in the world. ICCF is responsible for any honorable task. At the end of each year, ICCF is obliged to hand over the report on any work done "

The International Federation of Classical Cosmo Energy.



SCHOOL OF COSMO KNOWLEDGE PROGRAM


CHANNELS

 

Writing training

By passing distance learning you can acquire your own issue of certificates.

Learn more.

Ask a Question

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
The text of the message: *
Enter the characters, in the picture: *
loading...

Школа космознаний

Основное направление деятельности школы на сегодня - это передача людям энерго-информационных знаний, даваемых человечеству в последние десятилетия. Кроме этого ведется групповая и индивидуальная работа по обучению и лечению нетрадиционными методами терапии людей.

Пройдя обучение в 1-2 ступени Вы получаете информацию по энерго-информацияооному взаимодействию Человек-Земля-Вселенная, научитесь методам Духовной энергетической диагностики (визуальной и дистанционной), овладеете различными целительскими техниками и практиками, в зависимости от направления Ваших интересов. Научитесь определению наличия в энерго-полевой структуре диструктивных разрушительных программ и энергосущностей (минусовых энергетических матриц).

В процессе обучения Вы научитесь управлению энергопотоками и бесконтактного взаимодействия с людьми и Вселенной, обучитесь специальным дзеновским техникам по развитию видения, овладеете методами построения энергетической защиты и многое другое. Передаваемые знания предполагают духовный путь развития, что позволяет в дальнейшем раскрыться Вашим скрытым возможностям и способностям.

При дальнейшем обучении и посвящении Вы сможете лечить любые заболевания как у себя, так и у других людей, можете изменить свою судьбу и судьбы других людей, решать кармические проблемы, снимать магические программы любой силы и срока давности. Вы становитесь неуязвимыми для любого магического воздействия и можете оказывать реальную помощь Миру.

Перед обучением методам нетрадиционной терапии, а также различным эзотерическим техникам и практикам, необходимо пройти предварительное собеседование и очищение. Фотография Вашей ауры позволит Вам увидеть состояние Вашего энергополя на момент начала обучения.

Проводится как групповая, так и индивидуальная работа с людьми. Заинтересованные могут ознакомится с программой обучения, изложенной ниже. Программа предполагает и обязательное участие в семинарах, где преподаются космознания , а также навыки обучения медитационным техникам и практикам.

Важная информация!

Для желающих профессионально работать одним из методов духовного целительства, преподаваемых в Школе Космознаний - Космоэнергетика классического направления

"International Classic Cosmoenergy Federation (ICCF) – так называется Международная Федерация Классической Космоэнергетики. ICCF официально зарегистрирована в марте 2009 года, регистрационный номер 40008137727. В декабре 2009 года ICCF была принята во Всемирную организацию Здравоохранения и входит в Альянс Труда и Здоровья в Вашингтоне США. Основная задача ВОЗ – здоровье людей земного шара, а задача подразделения ВОЗ, куда входит ICCF – это здоровье врачей мира, так как врачи тоже нуждаются в лечении. ВОЗ поставила перед космоэнергетами, которые являются членами ICCF, задачу по лечению врачей мира. Для космоэнергетов ICCF – это очень ответственная и в то же время почетная задача. В конце каждого года ICCF обязана сдавать отчет о проделанной работе."

Международная Федерация Классической Космоэнергетики.



ПРОГРАММА ШКОЛЫ КОСМОЗНАНИЙ


КАНАЛЫ

Запись на обучение

Дистанционное обучение с выдачей сертификатов.

Ознакомиться подробнее.

Задайте ваш вопрос

ФИО *
Электронный адрес *
Текст сообщения: *
Введите символы, изображённые на картинке: *
loading...